We believe low-income communities are entitled to the same expertise and expectations of excellence as are their wealthier neighbors.

SUN Initiative Community Advisory Board

Marc Potvin,
Northeast Justice Center
Rev. Keke Fleurissant,
True Alliance Center
Lissette Paukert,
Lawrence CommunityWorks
Osvaldo Salomon,
Lawrence CommunityWorks
Robert Credle,
Urban Edge
Christopher Samih-Rotondo,
Direct Action for Rights and Equality
Raymond Neirinckx,
RI Housing Resources Commission
Veronica Truell,
South Shore Housing
Silvia Acevedo,
ONE Neighborhood Builders
Susan Francis,
Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
Steven Rose,
Washington County Community Action Council
Jan McNerney,
Housing Options & Planning Enterprises, Inc.
Marcela Fleming,
Housing Options & Planning Enterprises, Inc.
Carmen Castro-Conroy,
Housing Initiative Partnership
Claudia Wilson,
Southeast Community Development Corporation
P. Angela Fraser,
MD Dept. of Housing & Community Development
Lolita Ellis,
Unity Economic Development Corporation
Sonia Delgado,
NHS of Chicago Lawn/Gage Park
David Young,
Housing Action Illinois
Kali Plomin,
Journalist and Author
Robert Sanders,
South Suburban Housing Center

Loan Fund Community Advisory Board

Jim Ford,
Ford Research & Solutions
Anne Dyjak,
Primary Care Development Corporation
Theresa Jordan,
Children's Investment Fund
Brigitt Jandreau-Smith,
Corporation for Supportive Housing
Karen Wiener,
Citizens Housing & Planning Association
Lawrence Andrews,
Massachusetts Growth Capital
Anne Haynes,
Miriam Mannon,
The Food Trust
Prabal Chakrabarti,
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Jean Horstman,